Keep it moving forward…

Some days it is just so hard to get up and greet the day with the smile and tenacity the world expects from you…on those days most especially I ask for a reality check.

Sometimes it comes in the form of a phone call, an email, a Facebook post or even something so inspirational it comes to me like a sweet and light breeze…

Today has been one of those days for me….and here is my reality check for the day…

About formangirl

Married and Mom to two my sweet boys Alexander and Noah. Also FurMom to Rocky the Pug. Avid Family Historian and Scrapbooker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Keep it moving forward…

  1. Lauren says:

    PERFECT quote for today. 🙂 Keep moving forward…

  2. formangirl says:

    Yes, it is….Now if I only knew where I was supposed to be going we could have something here…LOL

  3. Brenda Blais says:

    Such a great quote when having a bad day. I will definitely share with a friend today, thanks for this one Laurie.

Leave a Reply

