Happy New Year 2013!

happy2013

I am reposting this for my January 1st entry…for some reason, when I hit “publish” the whole entry came out blank!  Not a great start to my Blogging for the New Year!

My goals for the New Year are many and diverse.  I have some in every aspect of my life.  In my creative world, I am committing to Project Life – a system which chronicles every day of the year with the ordinary and the important things which happen for all of us day in and day out.  I will be sharing them here.

Here is Day 1-

This picture taken at Fridays Restaurant represents what I want to add to my life this year –

More music, more outdoor exercise, more road trips with the boys and many more fun memories with friends and family – always remembering to phone home .

DSCN0028

About formangirl

Married and Mom to two my sweet boys Alexander and Noah. Also FurMom to Rocky the Pug. Avid Family Historian and Scrapbooker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

