And today starts another week…

My automatic schedule kicks in for Monday morning….Get the kids up, fed and out the door to school.  So begins the next four to six hours scouring the internet, searching for my next career opportunity.  I have so many skills to offer the right company.   My greatest being my personal integrity.  I AM hoping my next chapter will be written soon…all positive energy is appreciated….

iam

About formangirl

Married and Mom to two my sweet boys Alexander and Noah. Also FurMom to Rocky the Pug. Avid Family Historian and Scrapbooker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And today starts another week…

  1. Lisa Dinola says:

    Laurie

    What are you looking to do for work?

    Lisa

  2. Chris says:

    Always sending the positive vibes for you!

Leave a Reply

