My Random musings for the day….

I spend alot of time THINKING…possibly to a fault.  I THINK about all sorts of things.  I THINK over my morning coffee, THINK in the shower, THINK while reading email, writing email and deleting email.  I THINK while I am blogging, tweeting, and texting.  I THINK while I am searching for a job, while paying bills, helping with homework, refereeing with the boys and while cooking dinner.  I THINK especially at night when I finally shut the lights out and try to fall asleep.  My mind sometimes runs in Bisynchronous mode (receiving and sending information) and often times is tough to quiet down.   Most of my thoughts are not the deep ethereal and profound ones of great THINKERS of the past, but ordinary ones which both perplex and challenge me.  So for today, here is my THOUGHT….tiggs

About formangirl

Married and Mom to two my sweet boys Alexander and Noah. Also FurMom to Rocky the Pug. Avid Family Historian and Scrapbooker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Random musings for the day….

  1. Chris says:

    Then you have it all!

Leave a Reply

